Our team

Lauren Wilson

Acting principal

Email me: lauren@wallacetown.school.nz

Michael Wirepa

Room 4 teacher

Email me: michael@wallacetown.school.nz

Tsehai Sweney

Room 3 teacher

Email me: tsehai@wallacetown.school.nz

Aaron Parker

Room 2 teacher

Email me: aaron@wallacetown.school.nz

Tracey McLennan

Teacher’s Aide

Email me: tracey@wallacetown.school.nz

Carolyn Milne

After School Care Manager

Ph/txt me: 027 214 4602

Beverly Bruhns

After School Care

Gail Wilson

After School Care

Vanessa Dawson

Library

Email me: library@wallacetown.school.nz

Annie Lindsay

Office Manager

Email me: office@wallacetown.school.nz

Carolyn McDonald

Literacy Specialist

Mike Hartigan

Caretaker

Board of Trustees

Carl Stewart

BOT Chairman

Email us: BOT@wallacetown.school.nz

Ana Ridley

Whānau Liaison

Doug Jukes

Property and Grounds

Kelly Hibbs

Finance

Donald McKerchar

Aaron Parker

Staff Representative